top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

Call Our Office On 9726 0530 To Secure Your Booking!

Keens Driver Training have dates and lessons available for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability.

Currently we are looking at the first week of April 2018 for test availability, candidates will need a Learners Permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $550  

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

1 day HR-B restricted Syncro course $860

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th  June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $860

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1200.00  

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th June 2018

Thursday 28th & Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th July 2018

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th July 2018

1 day HC course $990.00  

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

\Thursdays 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

2 day HC course $1600.00 

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th June 2018

Thursdays 28th & Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th July 2018

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th July 2018

1 day MC course $1600.00

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

2 day MC course $1980 

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th June 2018

Thursday 28th & Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th July 2018

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th July 2018

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018

1 & 2 Day Front End Loader Courses from $600

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct and are subject to change without notice