top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

SPECIALS

2 Day HR Unrestricted Driving Course REDUCED to $1100 for OCTOBER

1 Day HR Synchromesh Driving Courses REDUCED to $760 for OCTOBER

2 Day MC Driving Courses REDUCED to $1750 for OCTOBER

Call our office on 9726 0530 to secure your booking!!!

Keens Driver Training have dates for lessons from the 18th October for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability.

Currently we are looking at the last week of OCTOBER for test availability, candidates will need a Learners Permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $550  

Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October

Friday 3rd November

1 day HR-B restricted Syncro course $860 $760 

Monday 23rd October

Wednesday 25th October

Thursday 26th October

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 1st November

Thursday 2nd November

Friday 3rd November

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $860

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

Monday 23rd October

Wednesday 25th October

Thursday 26th October

Friday 27th October
 

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1200.00   $1100.00

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th October

Thursday 26th & Friday 27th October

Tuesday 31st & Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd November

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd November

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th November

Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th November

1 day HC course $990.00

Monday 23rd October

Tuesday 24th October
 

2 day HC course $1600.00

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 31st & Wednesday 1st November

1 day MC course $1600.00

Wednesday 25th October

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 31st October
 

2 day MC course $1980  $1750.00

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 31st & Wednesday 1st November

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd November

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 18th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 15th November

1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

TBC

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct and are subject to change without notice