top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

SPECIAL !!
1 Day HR-B Restricted Synchro Course 
Normally $885.00  Discounted To $750.00

Wednesday 15th & Friday 17th May ONLY

2 Day MC course 
Normally $1980.00 Discounted to $1800.00
Wednesday 15th & 16th May  


Call Our Office On 9726 0530 To Secure Your Booking!

Keens Driver Training have dates and lessons available for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability, candidates will also need a learner permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $660.00  

May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

1 day HR-B restricted Synchro course $885.00

May Specials

Wednesday 15th May 2019  $750.00

Thursday 16th May 2019 $750.00

Friday 17th May 2019  $ 750.00

May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 233rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1050.00

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

May Specials

Wednesday 15th May 2019  $900.00

Thursday 16th May 2019 $900.00

Friday 17th May 2019 $900.00

May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 233rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1245.00  

May Specials

Wednesday 15th & 16th May 2019 $1000.00

Thursday 16th & 17th May 2019 $1000.00

May 2019

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd May 2019

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th May 2019

1 day HC course $990.00  

May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

2 day HC course $1600.00 

May 2019

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st May

Wednesday 22nd & 23rd May

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th May

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st

June 2019

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th June

Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th June

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th June

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th June

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st June

1 day MC course $1600.00

May 2019

Thursday 16th May Special $1500.00

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 23rd May

Monday 27th May

Wednesday 29th May

Friday 31st May

June 2019

Thursday 6th June

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Friday 14th June

Monday 17th June

2 day MC course $1980.00

Specials May

Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th May  $1800.00

May 2019

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd May

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th May

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st May

June 2019

Friday 7th & Monday 10th June

Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th June

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th June

Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th June

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st June

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

1 & 2 Day Front End Loader Courses from $600

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct as from 01/12/2018 and are subject to change without notice