top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

SPECIALS

2 Day HR Unrestricted Driving Course REDUCED to $1100 for AUGUST

1 Day HR Synchromesh Driving Courses REDUCED to $760 for AUGUST

2 Day MC Driving Courses REDUCED to $1750 for AUGUST

Call our office on 9726 0530 to secure your booking!!!

Keens Driver Training have dates for lessons from the 18th August 2017 for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability.

Currently we are looking at the first week of SEPTEMBER for test availability, candidates will need a Learners Permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $550  

Friday 1st September

1 day HR-B restricted Syncro course $860 

Wednesday 23rd August 

Monday 28th August

Tuesday 29th August

Wednesday 30th August

Thursday 31st August

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September

Thursday 7th September

Friday 8th September

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $860

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

Wednesday 23rd August

Monday 28th August

Tuesday 29th August

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1200.00  

Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd August

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August

Thursday 31st & Friday 1st September

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th September

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th September

Thursday 7th & Friday 8th September

1 day HC course $990.00

Wednesday 23rd August

Monday 28th August

2 day HC course $1600.00

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th August

1 day MC course $1500.00

Wednesday 23rd August

Monday 28th August

2 day MC course $1980 

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 13th September

1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

TBC

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct and are subject to change without notice