top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

Call Our Office On 9726 0530 To Secure Your Booking!

Keens Driver Training have dates and lessons available for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability, candidates will also need a learner permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $650.00  

January 2019

Friday 4th January

Thursday 10th January 

Friday 11th January 

Friday 18th January 

1 day HR-B restricted Syncro course $885.00

December 2018

Monday 17th (this is a Cancelation $800.00 )

Thursday 27th December   

 

January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January

Friday 4th January 

Friday 11th January 

Monday 14th January 

Tuesday 15th January 

Wednesday 16th January 

Thursday 17th January 

Friday 18th January 

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1050.00

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

Friday 11th January 

Monday 14th January 

Tuesday 15th January 

Wednesday 16th January 

Thursday 17th January 

Friday 18th January 

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1245.00  

December 2018

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th 

January 2019

Thursday 10th & Friday 11th

Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th 

Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th 

Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th 

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th 

1 day HC course $990.00  

January 2019

Monday 14th January 

Tuesday 15th January 

Wednesday 16th January 

Thursday 17th January 

2 day HC course $1600.00 

January 2019 

Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th

Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th

Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th   

1 day MC course $1600.00

January 2019

Monday 14th  January 

Tuesday 15th  January 

Wednesday 16th  January 

Thursday 17th January 

Friday 18th  January

2 day MC course $1980.00

January 2019 

Monday 14th  & Tuesday 15th  

Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th 

Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th  

Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd 

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 9th January 

Wednesday 23rd January 

Wednesday 6th February

Wednesday 20th February

Wednesday 6th March

1 & 2 Day Front End Loader Courses from $600

Wednesday 30th January

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 27th March

Wednesday 24th April

1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

Wednesday 13th February 

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 10th April

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct as from 01/12/2018 and are subject to change without notice