Keens Truck Driver Training Bunbury

Home

keens driver training bunbury

Do you need your Truck Licence? Keens Truck Driver Training Bunbury offer MR, HR, HC & MC Truck Driver Training in Bunbury and the Southwest. We are a Registered Training Organisation (Code: 51798) and (Authorised Provider Number: 610), for the Department of Transport (WA).

How to Book a Course
Have your Drivers Licence Details in front of you (the Number, The Expiry Date and your Date of Birth), and the deposit READY TO GO. We cannot book or hold a course without a deposit.

Forklift Course $420!!!

call for next available date!

Call or email to book in, or click the link above.
Spots will fill quick.
Total course cost $420.00, deposit applicable of $210.
Click here for more info!!

MEDIUM RIGID

MR - 1/2 Day Courses $440.00

Deposit of $220.00

Before you can book or enquire about MR course availability, you MUST get your Learners Permit from the Department of Transport.

MR is the only licence class for which testing is still carried out by the DoT.

Once you have your Learners Permit ready to go, call Keens with your Drivers Licence in front of you (we need everything off it), and we will slot you in for the next available date with the DoT.

We provide 3 hours of lessons, before you are then conveyed to the Dept of Transport in our truck, at which point, the Dept of Transport Assessor performs the Assessment.

Bookings must be done via the Keens office, not via the DoT website. Please do not attempt to book your test yourself, as you will find yourself without a truck to do your 3 hours of training in!

Please allow 3-4 weeks booking time for MR courses! This is the wait time for an MR Test generally with the Dept of Transport.

medium rigid bunbury wa

HEAVY RIGID

1/2 Day HR-A Automatic Course

$680.00

Deposit of $340.00

Wed 18th Nov
Mon 23rd Nov
Tue 24th Nov
Wed 25th Nov
Thur 26th Nov
Fri 27th Nov
Mon 30th Nov
Tue 1st Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Thur 3rd Dec
Fri 4th Dec

ONWARDS

HEAVY RIGID

1 Day HR-B Synchromesh Course

$905.00

Deposit of $453.00

Thur 12th Nov
Fri 20th Nov
Mon 23rd Nov
Tue 24th Nov
Wed 25th Nov
Thur 26th Nov
Fri 27th Nov
Mon 30th Nov
Tue 1st Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Thur 3rd Dec

ONWARDS

HEAVY RIGID

2 Day HR Unrestricted Course (Roadranger)

$1265.00

Deposit of $635.00

Wed 4th & Thur 5th Nov
Mon 9th & Wed 11th Nov
Tue 10th & Wed 11th Nov
Wed 18th & Fri 20th Nov
Mon 23rd & Tue 24th Nov
Tue 24th & Wed 25th Nov
Wed 25th & Thur 26th Nov
Thur 26th & Fri 27th Nov
Mon 30th Nov & Tue 1st Dec
Tue 1st Dec & Wed 2nd Dec
Wed 2nd & Thur 3rd Dec
Thur 3rd & Fri 4th Dec

 
ONWARDS

HEAVY COMBINATION

1 Day HC (Heavy Combination) Course

$1035.00

Deposit of $520.00

Wed 18th Nov
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thur 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Mon 14th Dec
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thur 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec
Mon 21st Dec

ONWARDS

HEAVY COMBINATION

2 Day HC (Heavy Combination) Course

$1645.00

Deposit of $835.00

Mon 30th Nov & Tue 1st Dec
Tue 1st & Wed 2nd Dec
Wed 2nd & Thur 3rd Dec
Thur 3rd & Fri 4th Dec
Mon 7th & Tue 8th Dec
Tue 8th & Wed 9th Dec
Wed 9th & Thur 10th Dec
Thur 10th & Fri 11th Dec

ONWARDS

MULTI COMBINATION

1 Day MC (Multi-Combination) Course

$1640.00

Deposit of $835.00

Wed 18th Nov
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thur 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Mon 14th Dec
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thur 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec
Mon 21st Dec

ONWARDS

MULTI COMBINATION

2 Day MC (Multi-Combination) Course

$2060.00

Deposit of $1030.00

Mon 30th Nov & Tue 1st Dec
Tue 1st & Wed 2nd Dec
Wed 2nd & Thur 3rd Dec
Thur 3rd & Fri 4th Dec
Mon 7th & Tue 8th Dec
Tue 8th & Wed 9th Dec
Wed 9th & Thur 10th Dec
Thur 10th & Fri 11th Dec

ONWARDS

Uncertain how to pay 💲   💳 for your course? You can submit your payment info online safely and securely on the ‘Book your Course‘ page. Make sure you include a Card Number 💳 and Expiry Date. You can also opt to pay via Direct Credit (info on the booking page), or cash 💵 or EFTPOS in the office.

Unsure what class you are eligible to sit? Check out our diagram for a bit more info. Once you have your HR licence, you can upgrade directly to either your HC or MC after 12 months.

You do NOT need to get your HC before getting your MC. You can go directly from HR to MC.

Get in Touch with Keens here!!!

Please note: That a strict ( 7 ) Seven Day Cancellation Policy applies to all bookings.
If you would like to Cancel, Change or Reschedule a Booking Keen’s Driver Training Bunbury require
a minimum of seven (7) days’ notice. If you fail to provide seven (7) days’ notice your deposit is non-refundable.

Keen’s Driver Training Bunbury charge a $50.00 Administration Fee. The fee is included in the Course Fee and is non-refundable. 

More details on our services terms, conditions and policies are available from our website on the download’s page.

All prices are correct as from 01/07/2020, and are subject to change without notice.